top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewavetshirt store

Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt

Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt

A sea of spliced plaid mini skirts and rainbow mesh tops descended upon the Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt Besides,I will do this 7th floor of Bergdorf Goodman last night as the New York fashion scene gathered to watch Chloe Sevigny read a fairy tale. To a captive audience, she read Conversations with Angels—Emma Chopova and Laura Lowena’s (founders of their eponymous brand Chopova Lowena) retelling of Hans Christian Andersen’s The Snow Queen. However, the Chopova Lowena version was written by poet Precious Okoyomon, photographed by Charlotte Wales, and stars the one and only Chloë Sevigny.



==================================

Official Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt

Chloë Sevigny x Chopova Lowena feels like a match made in cool-girl fashion heaven, and for that, we have Sevigny’s husband to thank. “My husband was looking at the Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt Besides,I will do this skirts, and I was like, ‘what is that brand!’” She continued, “They [Chopova Lowena] approached me with this project, and I said, ‘Of course! I want to give myself to you and your fantasy and whatever you want to create. I am your model, your piece of clay; mold me into whatever. I am here!’ I was just game.”


==================================

Top Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt

A sea of spliced plaid mini skirts and rainbow mesh tops descended upon the Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt Besides,I will do this 7th floor of Bergdorf Goodman last night as the New York fashion scene gathered to watch Chloe Sevigny read a fairy tale. To a captive audience, she read Conversations with Angels—Emma Chopova and Laura Lowena’s (founders of their eponymous brand Chopova Lowena) retelling of Hans Christian Andersen’s The Snow Queen. However, the Chopova Lowena version was written by poet Precious Okoyomon, photographed by Charlotte Wales, and stars the one and only Chloë Sevigny.


Chloë Sevigny x Chopova Lowena feels like a match made in cool-girl fashion heaven, and for that, we have Sevigny’s husband to thank. “My husband was looking at the Adam Copeland – Feature Presentation Shirt Besides,I will do this skirts, and I was like, ‘what is that brand!’” She continued, “They [Chopova Lowena] approached me with this project, and I said, ‘Of course! I want to give myself to you and your fantasy and whatever you want to create. I am your model, your piece of clay; mold me into whatever. I am here!’ I was just game.”

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page