top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewavetshirt store

I Hate Being Sexy But I’m Fan So I Can’t Help It Detroit Lions Royal shirt

I Hate Being Sexy But I’m Fan So I Can’t Help It Detroit Lions Royal shirt

LEFT: Hadid plays it fast and loose in an Alexander McQueen denim jacket, Tory Sport top and Alo leggings, showing how Chanel’s bag adds instant polish to an otherwise casual look with enough space to stow all your essentials whilst on the I Hate Being Sexy But I’m Fan So I Can’t Help It Detroit Lions Royal shirt in other words I will buy this go. RIGHT: Decked out in head-to-toe popping pink, Hadid’s cropped nubby sweater and low-rise corduroys feels tough, not sweet paired with suede work boots. It’s an outfit smart enough for day or night, easily dressed up with a simple switch to heels. LEFT: With a few fetching friends in tow, Hadid hunkers down on easy street in a graphic hoodie and pants, her Chanel bag transforming the otherwise casual set into an intentional, polished daytime look. RIGHT: A black-and-white view of Hadid’s Bottega Veneta look.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page