top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewavetshirt store

Official Buffalo Bills stop hate end racism choose love signatures 2022 shirt

Official Buffalo Bills stop hate end racism choose love signatures 2022 shirt

I got to know my new friends better than I did my class schedule over my first few months: I learned willowy, creative Natalie’s coffee order (cappuccino with soy milk, please) and feisty, opinionated Eliza’s prerequisites for weekend hookups (quiet, non-misogynistic, and preferably on a sports team, which, BTW, is a hard combination to find on a college campus). A group of about seven of us started eating together in the Official Buffalo Bills stop hate end racism choose love signatures 2022 shirt and I love this dining hall regularly and choking down shots of Smirnoff and orange juice in our dorms on weekend nights, and lo and behold, I suddenly had the kind of friends I’d secretly dreamed about as a lonely tween, people to text between classes and sit with at lunch and gossip with in the corner at boring frat parties. There was just one problem; where did this leave me and Jazmine?



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page