top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewavetshirt store

Official Houston astros 2022 Combined No Hitter signatures shirt

Official Houston astros 2022 Combined No Hitter signatures shirt

David Thewlis: They’re beautiful letters. I didn’t know about the Official Houston astros 2022 Combined No Hitter signatures shirt also I will do this case at all until I read the script. It was sent to me and I read it in one go and just thought it was the most wonderful thing. I couldn’t quite believe it was a real story—the Hollywood memorabilia, the Gérard Depardieu angle [The couple had a decade-long correspondence with the French actor, but it was later revealed that Susan had fabricated the letters]. It was fascinating and the details were beyond belief. OC: They were very honest. You’re not allowed to ask about the crimes, so Ed asked Susan about her love of memorabilia. Susan said that she wanted a male hero. All of the men that she had posters of and autographs from were heroic men. It gave us some insight into why she had this fantasy life. And then, this man walked into her life and showed her love. It’s all explained rather sorrowfully in these letters. They wish that what happened had never happened. Recently, Darrell showed Chris the trailer [for Landscapers]. Chris said, “I’m very pleased that you were kind to the prosecution. You didn’t make them out to be baddies. A bad thing did happen. I’m pleased that you showed that they were just doing their job.”



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page