top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewavetshirt store

Official Houston Astros all team player signatures 2022 shirt

Official Houston Astros all team player signatures 2022 shirt

As an only child, I’ve come to hold a special layer of appreciation for my “best-friend tier” over the Official Houston Astros all team player signatures 2022 shirt also I will do this past few years, never more so than when I ended things with someone who had meant a lot to me last winter. When I showed up on Jazmine’s doorstep, sobbing and clutching a margarita machine I’d ordered on Amazon, she and her husband (who is definitely in my “tier,” boy division) ushered me in and let me listen to Bonnie Raitt on their couch until I’d stopped crying; the next morning, Kate and Maya talked me through the breakup via FaceTime while Natalie and Eliza texted messages of encouragement, and Jazmine prowled around her kitchen making me coffee. At the risk of sounding corny, what is sisterhood, really, if not people dropping everything to be there for you when you need them? These five women are my minyan, my sounding board, my chosen family, and I can’t believe I ever thought adding any of them into the fold would threaten my relationships with the rest. When it comes to best-friendship, it took me a while to learn what the ladies of Sex and the City always knew: the more, the merrier.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page