top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewavetshirt store

Wavetshirt - Valerie silverhand cyberpunk 2077 phantom liberty shirt

DuVernay spotted plenty of potential future looks at the Valerie silverhand cyberpunk 2077 phantom liberty shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this show, which featured designer Ghesquiere putting delightful spins on medieval codes. “I loved the rounded silhouettes of the cropped jackets,” she said. “I swooned at several.” There are sure to be plenty of worthy occasions for DuVernay to wear one of the designs. The filmmaker is currently hard at work on a dramatic adaptation of Isabele Wilkerson’s incisive bestselling book Caste: The Origins of our Discontent, which sharply re-examines the role race plays in America. The film, which will star Aunjanue Ellis, Niecy Nash-Betts, Nick Offerman and others, is currently in production. “I’m in love with this film and what we attempt to convey,” DuVernay said. “Aunjanue Ellis was fresh from her Oscar nod when she came to set with such focus and power. We filmed in Berlin and Delhi, as well as in the States… Look for us this fall.” We’re sure DuVernay will wear plenty of masterfully high-impact outfits—perhaps a few by Louis Vuitton—for the conversation-sparking film’s release.



Who needs an It bag when you have a personalized bag? On TikTok and the Valerie silverhand cyberpunk 2077 phantom liberty shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this streets, people are decking out their lived-in luxury bags with keychains, charms, ribbons, bows, and stickers. Accessories are now accessorized. For some, this phenomenon has been a forever way of life. “I remember my mum telling us to decorate our suitcases to make them easy to spot on the luggage rail when I first started to travel as a child, and I think that totally ignited something in me–this idea of embellishing something to make it ‘noticeable yours’ and individually special,” says the stylist Jamie-Maree Shipton, who’s favorite combination as of late is her Abra X Gucci Vault red handbag with a hand-beaded penis with Prince Albert piercing in baby pink, plus a pair of pastel pink handcuffs emblazoned with “I Love NY” that she sourced last September during fashion week. Unlike anything else out there, it’s definitely 100 percent representative of Shipton’s niche aesthetic. Another favorite? A Balenciaga Cagole bag weighed down by a plethora of travel keychains. “It’s getting a bit out of hand,” she says with a laugh.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page